Showing posts with label brands. Show all posts
Showing posts with label brands. Show all posts

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Dot and Chanel are out!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Finally dot is released after they showed up in the spoilers two weeks ago. I kinda like it, because of the weird colourlipsticks, but I hope stardoll is going to make another brand of make-up the next time, something like sephora, mac or rimmel.
However, at this moment, you can find the new make-up in the new-section, but not in the shop yet.


Chanel was released yesterday. A beautiful collection but very pricey. I bought one dress and I think when I get my money I will buy more. It's only availible from 2th of june to 30th of june.
EDIT: probbably there was a glitch with the prices! There were some pieces from 12 stardollars, but stardoll made them 30 now,






love Lois





Saturday, May 29, 2010

Chanel Collection 2010 on stardoll?!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hey Guys

I'm so excited! Stardoll is releasing clothes from the Chanel 2010 line! Will it be a new brand + shop? or a new collection for descades? or will it be something like LE or Antidote?



Credits go to Underneathstardoll for the pictures.

What do you think about the clothes? I think they are wonderfull and a good replacer for the brand DKNY.

love, lois

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

AmyClaire store is out!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Lot's of the same clothes as before but different colours. I'm not a fan of the egg-yellow things :|


Before you buy the yellow long dress, check out stardesign, you can desing the exactly same dress for 11 stardollars, which is 5 stardollars cheaper!!!

Thanks to underneath stardoll and nj0ystardoll for this.


- Lois

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Antidote is out!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Helloo,

The new antidote is out! But I really don't like this one. It's kinda childish in my opinion. But some pieces are cute! I bought some things, but mostly shoes and one dress and a necklace. I don't like the furni :/





The bags are kinda cute:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

And this is the stuff I bought:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I love the headband thing (: it reminds me of bubblegum (which I love) and the shoes are cute. The dress is spring-ish.

Did you bought antidote? and do you like it?

- Lois ♥

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

D.i.Y Is Back :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hey Guys ! I Just found Something out!
D.I.Y Boutique is back!
Look Here :

Mhm :) Its Okay i don't like DIY Much though
Its Kinda Cheap and Crappy but good to Make Your
Own Outfits :)

-Nicole

Monday, March 29, 2010

LE Shop

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hi,

Here are the shop printscreens as I promised:





Most of the clothes are really ugly, Like the LE logo sweater on the last picture, and that lila jacket... I prefer the collection before this one. But there are some really cool pieces too, I love the plastic purses and the skirts. And the LBD is just awesome (and expansive รถ)

Something went wrong with the prices, as you can see, some things were sold out as it was just released. You can still buy it, but I'm afraid you have to hurry before it's gone!

So I'm really broke now, but I'll get new sd soon ♥

So what do you think about LE? Did you bought some?

These are the bags, it's weird but I'd get the old bags when I bought mine :/

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



IT'S HERE!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


LE IS OUT!

Hurry up folks!

I've bought the things I wanted so bad, I'll post printscreens from the shop later, but here is the prove of my new LE's:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'll post my new things soon, but first I'm making some new outfits, hell yeah :D

This is what I bought:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


I was the first one! YAY!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic



xx Lola

Saturday, March 27, 2010

LE update

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Do I need to say more?!







Friday, March 26, 2010

New: LE's coming SOON!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

OH
MY
GOSH!

I follow Underneath stardoll and stardolls most wanted (checking them out every morning AND evening) and I saw spoilers for the new LE store! Rumours say that it'll be released on monday! and that's just 2 days away! OMG! I can't wait! I'm saving my stardollars for 2 months to buy new LE (:

Here are the spoilers:




credits go to underneathstardoll.blogspot.com for the pictures, please follow them, it's my fav blog! ♥

xo ♥ Lola

Friday, March 19, 2010

The Cyber Tribe styled outfits




Hi, dollies!! How are you today? :)

My computer is broken since the weekend so I couldn't post anything on the blog... :( But now I'm in my library and I'll post my article from here! ;)
I'll talk about the Cyber Tribe styled outfits. First, read what SD magazine said abou them, take a look at some pohotos and than read my opinion! :)


SD MAGAZINE QUOTE:
"This Cyber Tribe collection is an absolutely dress-centric collection full of vivid pastels, zebra prints and baroque curlicue skirts. Inspired by luxury labels like Versace, Giles and Balenciaga, the extravagant collection is firmly grounded in construction and wearability. Members of this tribe worship our printed-silks, foil bustiers and fringe detailing - executed with absolutely on-trend silhouettes."


In my opinion, this outfits are a bit too much eccentric and kinda hippy... I think there are just to many patterns and colors and I'm not crazy about that. :P The item I like the most is the light pink dress from the 1st photo and I think that the blue dress on the last photo is cool. Other things are pretty much ugly to me... xD But I have to say that I like the fact that prices aren't so high like usually! :)
What do you think about them?

Love, Martina
xxx

Friday, February 19, 2010

New: Stylein

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hi,
I know, it's not very new, but it's in the shop since yesterday. The new clothes are only available from 18-22 February, that means you only have 3 days left for buying some stuff! The shoes and leggings are non-ss, so that means you can buy them after playing play-and-earn!

Here are all the clothes:



Curious about the make-up? Click here

x lola